0 Items

021 702 3865
Login / Create Account

Bug Counters


Default Title

Children learn valuable language and classification skills when using these materials.
12 different bugs - ant, butterfly, caterpillar, cockroach, dragonfly, fly, ladybird, locust, rhinoceros beetle, scorpion, spider, and stag beetle. Six colours are red, orange, yellow, green, blue and purple. Set includes 72 pieces - 12 different bugs in 6 colours.

Age: 3+ years